Quantcast
Monday, October 23rd, 2006

Light From The TV Running Parallel To You

Don’t forget that Wilcoworld.net will be streaming the new Jeff Tweedy DVD, Sunken Treasure Live In The Pacific Northwest, in its entirety starting tonight at 9PM ET (6PM Pacific) and will continue to do so until 3AM ET (midnight Pacific) tonight.

The DVD is in stores tomorrow. Billboard thinks it’s grand and according to More Cowbell, purchasing the DVD will entitle you to a free download of the audio of the live performances documented on the DVD – very cool.

And if that’s not enough, the show in Washington DC on Friday night is currently streaming on NPR.

Video: Jeff Tweedy – “The Thanks I Get” (YouTube)
Trailer: Jeff Tweedy: Sunken Treasure Live (MOV)

np – Barzin

By : Frank Yang at 5:55 pm
Category: Uncategorized
RSS Feed for this postNo Responses.