Thursday, May 22nd, 2003


The Ride BBC Sessions disc, entitled Waves will be getting a UK release on July 21, with a worldwide release planned (hopefully) for the Fall.

Tracklist as follows:

1. Like A Daydream

2. Dreams Burn Down

3. Perfect Time

4. Sight Of You

5. All I Can See

6. Decay

7. Severence

8. Time Of Her Time

9. Not Fazed

10. Mouse Trap

11. Birdman

12. Walk On Water

13. Since Then

14. Crown Of Creation

15. Let’s Get Lost

16. 1000 Miles

17. I Don’t Know Where It Comes From

1-4 are 1st Peel session (1990)

5-7 are 2nd Peel session (1990)

8-10 are 1st Goodier session (1992)

11-14 are 2nd Goodier session (1993)

15-17 are Radcliffe session (1994)

You can order it starting in July from

np – Dinosaur Jr. / Green Mind

By : Frank Yang at 10:15 am
Category: Uncategorized
Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.
RSS Feed for this postNo Responses.

Comments are closed.